School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Event: History Day
When: Mon, Oct 29 9:00 am – 10:00 am
History Day
30
Event: Opro Mouthguard Fitting
When: Tue, Oct 30 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Opro Mouthguard Fitting
31
1
Event: Form VI, VIa & VIb to Brookwood Military Cemetery
When: Thu, Nov 1 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Form VI, VIa & VIb to Brookwood Military Cemetery
2
3
Event: House meetings 8:30am
When: Sat, Nov 3 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Event: Bonfire Night 6.30pm*
When: Sat, Nov 3 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
House meetings 8:30am
Bonfire Night 6.30pm*
4
Event: Junior Paintballing
When: Sun, Nov 4 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Nov 4 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Junior Paintballing
Chapel 6.15pm*
5
6
Event: ABRSM Music Theory Exam
When: Tue, Nov 6 9:00 am – 10:00 am
ABRSM Music Theory Exam
7
8
Event: School Council Meeting 11am
When: Thu, Nov 8 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
School Council Meeting 11am
9
Event: French Drama Evening 6.30pm
When: Fri, Nov 9 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
French Drama Evening 6.30pm
10
Event: Fourth Fortnightly Orders
When: Sat, Nov 10 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Social with St. George’s Ascot
When: Sat, Nov 10 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Fourth Fortnightly Orders
Social with St. George’s Ascot
11
Event: Remembrance Service 10.15am
When: Sun, Nov 11 10:15 am – 11:15 am
Event: Circus Workshop
When: Sun, Nov 11 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Remembrance Service 10.15am
Circus Workshop
12
13
Event: Holme Grange Poetry Performance 1:45pm
When: Today 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Holme Grange Poetry Performance 1:45pm
14
Event: Team Photos 9am
When: Wed, Nov 14 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Team Photos 9am
15
16
Event: Parents’ meeting Form II
When: Fri, Nov 16 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Term Orders
When: Fri, Nov 16 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 1pm
When: Fri, Nov 16 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Parents’ meeting Form II
Term Orders
Weekend Begins 1pm
17
18
19
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, Nov 19 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
20
Event: School Examinations Begin
When: Tue, Nov 20 9:00 am – 10:00 am
School Examinations Begin
21
22
Event: Ladies’ Charity Lunch
When: Thu, Nov 22 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Ladies’ Charity Lunch
23
24
25
Event: Lego Engineers Workshop
When: Sun, Nov 25 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Nov 25 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Lego Engineers Workshop
Chapel 6.15pm*
26
Event: Examination Results
When: Mon, Nov 26 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Examination Results
27
28
29
Event: Food Commitee Meeting 11am
When: Thu, Nov 29 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Senior House Quiz 6.30pm
When: Thu, Nov 29 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Food Commitee Meeting 11am
Senior House Quiz 6.30pm
30
Event: Parents’ meeting for Forms VI, VIa & VIb
When: Fri, Nov 30 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 1pm
When: Fri, Nov 30 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Final Orders
When: Fri, Nov 30 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Parents’ meeting for Forms VI, VIa & VIb
Weekend Begins 1pm
Final Orders
1
2