School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Event: Staff Inset day
When: Mon, Sep 3 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Staff Meeting 10am
When: Mon, Sep 3 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff Inset day
Staff Meeting 10am
4
Event: Staff Inset day
When: Tue, Sep 4 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Staff Inset day
5
Event: Term Begins 7pm
When: Wed, Sep 5 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Term Begins 7pm
6
Event: New Boys Arrive 11am
When: Thu, Sep 6 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
New Boys Arrive 11am
7
8
Event: House Meetings 8:30am
When: Sat, Sep 8 8:30 am – 9:30 am
House Meetings 8:30am
9
Event: CLOSED SUNDAY
When: Sun, Sep 9 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Event: Climbing Wall, BBQ Lunch, New boys’ tea, Convoys
When: Sun, Sep 9 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Sep 9 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
CLOSED SUNDAY
Climbing Wall, BBQ Lunch, New boys’ tea, Convoys
Chapel 6.15pm*
10
Event: Form VIb to La Vacquerie
When: Mon, Sep 10 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Mtech Demonstration 6.15pm
When: Mon, Sep 10 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Form VIb to La Vacquerie
Mtech Demonstration 6.15pm
11
12
Event: Interview Workshop Form IV & IVa
When: Wed, Sep 12 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Interview Workshop Form IV & IVa
13
14
Event: Form VIb Return from La Vacquerie
When: Fri, Sep 14 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Book Fair
When: Fri, Sep 14 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Form VIb Return from La Vacquerie
Book Fair
15
16
Event: Wild Wood tree top high wires course
When: Sun, Sep 16 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Cooking Activity
When: Sun, Sep 16 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Sep 16 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Wild Wood tree top high wires course
Cooking Activity
Chapel 6.15pm*
17
Event: Form VI, VIa & VIb Trip to the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
When: Mon, Sep 17 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Form VI, VIa & VIb Trip to the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
18
19
20
21
Event: First Fortnightly Orders
When: Fri, Sep 21 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 1pm
When: Fri, Sep 21 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
First Fortnightly Orders
Weekend Begins 1pm
22
23
24
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, Sep 24 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
25
26
27
Event: Visual Thinking Workshop Forms IV & IVa
When: Thu, Sep 27 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Visual Thinking Workshop Forms IV & IVa
28
29
30
Event: Gravity Force
When: Sun, Sep 30 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Cooking Activity
When: Sun, Sep 30 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Sep 30 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Gravity Force
Cooking Activity
Chapel 6.15pm*