Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Wednesday 18th April to Friday 6th July

WEEKENDS

Friday 4th to Monday 7th May

Friday 25th to Monday 28th May

LONG LEAVE

Saturday 9th to Sunday 17th June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 13th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th September

Friday 6th to Monday 9th October

Friday 17th to Monday 20th November

Friday 1st to Monday 4th December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October

LENT TERM 2019

Wednesday 9th January to Saturday 23rd March

WEEKENDS

Friday 25th January to Monday 28th January

Friday 8th March to Monday 11th March

LONG LEAVE

Friday 15th February to Sunday 24th February