Term Dates

LENT TERM 2019

Wednesday 9th January to Saturday 23rd March

WEEKENDS

Friday 25th January to Monday 28th January

Friday 8th March to Monday 11th March

LONG LEAVE

Friday 15th February to Sunday 24th February

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Friday 5th July

WEEKENDS

Friday 3rd May to Monday 6th May

Friday 24th May to Monday 27th May

LONG LEAVE

Saturday 8th June (4pm) to Sunday 16th June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Wednesday 11th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 20th September to Monday 23rd September

Friday 4th October to Monday 7th October

Friday 15th November to Monday 18th November

Friday 29th November to Monday 2nd December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 18th October to Sunday 27th October