Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 13th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th September

Friday 6th to Monday 9th October

Friday 17th to Monday 20th November

Friday 1st to Monday 4th December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October

LENT TERM 2018

Wednesday 10th January to Saturday 24th March

WEEKENDS

Friday 26th to Monday 29th January

Friday 9th to Monday 12th March

LONG LEAVE

Friday 9th to Sunday 18th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Wednesday 18th April to Friday 6th July

WEEKENDS

Friday 4th to Monday 7th May

Friday 25th to Monday 28th May

LONG LEAVE

Saturday 9th to Sunday 17th June

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 12th December 

WEEKENDS

Friday 21st to Monday 24th September

Friday 5th to Monday 8th October

Friday 16th to Monday 19th November

Friday 30th November o Monday 3rd December

LONG LEAVE

Friday 19th to Sunday 28th October