Fixture List

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
Event: Football v. Bishopsgate, 1st, 3rd, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd, 4th, U11A, U11C (a)*
When: Wed, Oct 31 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Bishopsgate, 1st, 3rd, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd, 4th, U11A, U11C (a)*
1
2
3
Event: Football v. Woodcote House, 1st, U11B, U9A (a) 2nd, 3rd, U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Sat, Nov 3 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Woodcote House, 1st, U11B, U9A (a) 2nd, 3rd, U11A, U11C (h)*
4
5
6
7
Event: Football v. Milbourne Lodge, 1st, U11A, U11C (a) 2nd, U11B, U9A (h)*
When: Wed, Nov 7 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Milbourne Lodge, 1st, U11A, U11C (a) 2nd, U11B, U9A (h)*
8
Event: Fives v. Charterhouse, (a) 2.15pm*
When: Thu, Nov 8 2:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Fives v. Charterhouse, (a) 2.15pm*
9
10
Event: Football v. Ludgrove, 1st, U11B, U11D, U9B (h) 2nd, 3rd, U11A, U11C, U9A (a)*
When: Sat, Nov 10 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Ludgrove, 1st, U11B, U11D, U9B (h) 2nd, 3rd, U11A, U11C, U9A (a)*
11
12
13
Event: Football v. Eton, 1st (h)*
When: Today 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Football v. Eton, 1st (h)*
14
Event: Football v. Papplewick, 1st, 3rd, U11C, U9A, U9B (a) 2nd, U11A, U11B, U11D (h)*
When: Wed, Nov 14 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Papplewick, 1st, 3rd, U11C, U9A, U9B (a) 2nd, U11A, U11B, U11D (h)*
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Event: Football v. Bishopsgate, 1st, 3rd, U11B, U11D (a) 2nd, 4th, U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Wed, Nov 21 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Bishopsgate, 1st, 3rd, U11B, U11D (a) 2nd, 4th, U11A, U11C (h)*
22
23
Event: Football v. St.George’s, Windsor, U9A, U9B (a)*
When: Fri, Nov 23 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. St.George’s, Windsor, U9A, U9B (a)*
24
Event: Football v. Knightsbridge, 1st, U11A, U9A (h)*
When: Sat, Nov 24 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Knightsbridge, 1st, U11A, U9A (h)*
25
Event: Football v. Old Sunningdalians, 1st (h)*
When: Sun, Nov 25 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Old Sunningdalians, 1st (h)*
26
27
28
29
30
1
2