Fixture List

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Event: Swimming v. Lambrook (a) 5pm*
When: Mon, Apr 29 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Swimming v. Lambrook (a) 5pm*
30
1
Event: House Cricket Round 1
When: Wed, May 1 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 1
2
Event: Squash v. Papplewick (h)*
When: Thu, May 2 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Squash v. Papplewick (h)*
3
4
5
6
7
8
Event: Cricket v. Bishopsgate, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11D (a) 2nd XI, 4th X, U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Wed, May 8 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Bishopsgate, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11D (a) 2nd XI, 4th X, U11A, U11C (h)*
9
Event: Athletics v. Ludgrove (a) 4pm*
When: Thu, May 9 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Athletics v. Ludgrove (a) 4pm*
10
11
Event: IAPS Judo Championships*
When: Sat, May 11 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Event: Cricket v. Woodcote House, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U11C, U9 (a)*
When: Sat, May 11 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
IAPS Judo Championships*
Cricket v. Woodcote House, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U11C, U9 (a)*
12
Event: Cricket v. Harrow U11 Tournament (a) 10am*
When: Sun, May 12 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Cricket v. Harrow U11 Tournament (a) 10am*
13
Event: Tennis v. Hall Grove (a) 5pm*
When: Mon, May 13 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tennis v. Hall Grove (a) 5pm*
14
Event: Charterhouse Cricket Masterclass
When: Tue, May 14 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Location: Charterhouse School, Charterhouse Rd, Godalming GU7 2DL, UK
Charterhouse Cricket Masterclass
15
Event: Cricket v. Cothill House, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (h) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (a)*
When: Wed, May 15 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Cothill House, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (h) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (a)*
16
17
18
Event: Cricket v. Ashdown House, 1st XI, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B (h)*
When: Sat, May 18 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Ashdown House, 1st XI, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B (h)*
19
Event: Cricket v. Charterhouse, U11s Tournament 10am (a)*
When: Sun, May 19 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Cricket v. Charterhouse, U11s Tournament 10am (a)*
20
Event: Swimming v. Papplewick (a) 5pm*
When: Mon, May 20 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Swimming v. Papplewick (a) 5pm*
21
Event: Year 2 Cricket Festival
When: Tue, May 21 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Event: Tennis v. Bishopsgate (a) 5pm*
When: Tue, May 21 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Year 2 Cricket Festival
Tennis v. Bishopsgate (a) 5pm*
22
Event: Cricket v. Papplewick U9, 3rd X (h)*
When: Today 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Cricket v. St. Philips, London 1st XI, U11A (h)*
When: Today 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Papplewick U9, 3rd X (h)*
Cricket v. St. Philips, London 1st XI, U11A (h)*
23
Event: Athletics v. Woodcote House (a) 4pm*
When: Thu, May 23 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Athletics v. Woodcote House (a) 4pm*
24
25
26
27
28
29
Event: Cricket v. Milbourne Lodge, 1st XI, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11B (h)*
When: Wed, May 29 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Milbourne Lodge, 1st XI, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11B (h)*
30
Event: Tennis v. Ludgrove (a)*
When: Thu, May 30 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Athletics v. Milbourne Lodge (h) 4pm*
When: Thu, May 30 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tennis v. Ludgrove (a)*
Athletics v. Milbourne Lodge (h) 4pm*
31
1
Event: Cricket v. Brambletye, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Sat, Jun 1 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Brambletye, 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (h)*
2