School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Event: Senior House Quiz
When: Mon, Mar 1 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior House Quiz
2
3
4
Event: World Book Day
When: Thu, Mar 4 9:00 am – 10:00 am
World Book Day
5
Event: Second Orders due
When: Fri, Mar 5 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Second Orders due
6
7
Event: CLOSED SUNDAY – FULL DRESS REHEARSAL
When: Sun, Mar 7 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Mar 7 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
CLOSED SUNDAY – FULL DRESS REHEARSAL
Chapel 6.15pm*
8
9
10
Event: School Council Meeting 11am
When: Wed, Mar 10 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: The Concert – Aladdin 6.30pm*
When: Wed, Mar 10 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
School Council Meeting 11am
The Concert – Aladdin 6.30pm*
11
12
Event: The Concert – Aladdin 2.30pm*
When: Fri, Mar 12 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 4:30pm
When: Fri, Mar 12 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
The Concert – Aladdin 2.30pm*
Weekend Begins 4:30pm
13
14
15
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, Mar 15 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
16
Event: Mock CE Exams
When: Tue, Mar 16 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: ABRSM Theory Exam
When: Tue, Mar 16 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mock CE Exams
ABRSM Theory Exam
17
Event: Mock CE Exams
When: Wed, Mar 17 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Formal Concert 6.30pm*
When: Wed, Mar 17 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Mock CE Exams
Formal Concert 6.30pm*
18
Event: Mock CE Exams
When: Thu, Mar 18 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Mock CE Exams
19
Event: Term Orders due
When: Fri, Mar 19 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Mock CE Exams
When: Fri, Mar 19 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: House Supper
When: Fri, Mar 19 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Term Orders due
Mock CE Exams
House Supper
20
21
Event: Bubble Zorb Football
When: Sun, Mar 21 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Mar 21 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Bubble Zorb Football
Chapel 6.15pm*
22
Event: Subject Reports due
When: Mon, Mar 22 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Mock Exam Results due
When: Mon, Mar 22 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Possibles Trip
When: Mon, Mar 22 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Subject Reports due
Mock Exam Results due
Possibles Trip
23
Event: ABRSM Music Exams
When: Tue, Mar 23 10:00 am – 11:00 am
ABRSM Music Exams
24
Event: Tutor Reports due
When: Wed, Mar 24 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Tutor Reports due
25
Event: Prize Giving 6.30pm
When: Thu, Mar 25 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Prize Giving 6.30pm
26
Event: Chapel
When: Fri, Mar 26 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Term Ends 10am
When: Fri, Mar 26 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Chapel
Term Ends 10am
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4