School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, Nov 30 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
1
Event: Rugby Training Begins
When: Tue, Dec 1 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rugby Training Begins
2
3
4
5
6
Event: Cinema Trip
When: Sun, Dec 6 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Dec 6 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Cinema Trip
Chapel 6.15pm*
7
8
Event: Junior Carol Service 6.30pm*
When: Tue, Dec 8 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Junior Carol Service 6.30pm*
9
Event: Senior Carol Service 6.30pm*
When: Wed, Dec 9 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Senior Carol Service 6.30pm*
10
Event: Final Orders
When: Thu, Dec 10 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Possibles Trip
When: Thu, Dec 10 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Final Orders
Possibles Trip
11
Event: Subject Reports due
When: Fri, Dec 11 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: House Supper
When: Fri, Dec 11 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Subject Reports due
House Supper
12
13
Event: Games Wagon
When: Sun, Dec 13 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Dec 13 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Games Wagon
Chapel 6.15pm*
14
Event: Tutor Reports due
When: Mon, Dec 14 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Tutor Reports due
15
Event: Prize Giving 5.30pm
When: Tue, Dec 15 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Event: Bust up 6.30pm
When: Tue, Dec 15 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Prize Giving 5.30pm
Bust up 6.30pm
16
Event: Chapel
When: Wed, Dec 16 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Term Ends 10am
When: Wed, Dec 16 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Chapel
Term Ends 10am
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3