School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
Event: History Day
When: Mon, Oct 28 9:00 am – 10:00 am
History Day
29
Event: Opro Mouthguard Fitting 9.30am
When: Tue, Oct 29 9:30 am – 10:30 am
Opro Mouthguard Fitting 9.30am
30
Event: School Council Meeting 11am
When: Wed, Oct 30 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
School Council Meeting 11am
31
Event: Visual Arts Workshops
When: Thu, Oct 31 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Visual Arts Workshops
1
2
Event: House Meetings 8.30am
When: Sat, Nov 2 8:30 am – 9:30 am
House Meetings 8.30am
3
Event: Sunday Activity: Potholing
When: Sun, Nov 3 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Nov 3 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sunday Activity: Potholing
Chapel 6.15pm*
4
5
6
Event: ABRSM Music Theory Exam
When: Wed, Nov 6 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Bonfire Night 6.30pm*
When: Wed, Nov 6 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
ABRSM Music Theory Exam
Bonfire Night 6.30pm*
7
8
Event: French Drama Evening 6.30pm*
When: Fri, Nov 8 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
French Drama Evening 6.30pm*
9
Event: 3rd Orders
When: Sat, Nov 9 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Football v. Ludgrove, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11D, U9B (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C, U9A (h)*
When: Sat, Nov 9 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
3rd Orders
Football v. Ludgrove, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11D, U9B (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C, U9A (h)*
10
Event: Remembrance Service 10.15am*
When: Sun, Nov 10 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Sunday Activities: Cardboard Constructioneers & Cooking
When: Sun, Nov 10 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Remembrance Service 10.15am*
Sunday Activities: Cardboard Constructioneers & Cooking
11
12
13
Event: Team Photographs 11am
When: Today 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Football v. Papplewick, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd XI, 4th XI, U11A, U11C, U9A, U9B (a)*
When: Today 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Team Photographs 11am
Football v. Papplewick, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd XI, 4th XI, U11A, U11C, U9A, U9B (a)*
14
15
Event: Informal Concert 12:15*
When: Fri, Nov 15 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Event: Parents’ Meeting Forms III & IV
When: Fri, Nov 15 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 1pm
When: Fri, Nov 15 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Informal Concert 12:15*
Parents’ Meeting Forms III & IV
Weekend Begins 1pm
16
17
18
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, Nov 18 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
19
20
21
Event: Ladies Charity Lunch
When: Thu, Nov 21 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Ladies Charity Lunch
22
23
Event: Term Orders
When: Sat, Nov 23 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Term Orders
24
Event: Sunday Activity: Games Wagon
When: Sun, Nov 24 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Chapel 6.15pm*
When: Sun, Nov 24 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sunday Activity: Games Wagon
Chapel 6.15pm*
25
Event: Examinations Begin
When: Mon, Nov 25 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Examinations Begin
26
27
28
29
Event: Nativity Play Form I & II 12:15pm*
When: Fri, Nov 29 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Event: Parents’ Meeting Forms VI, VIa & VIb
When: Fri, Nov 29 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
Event: Weekend Begins 1pm
When: Fri, Nov 29 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
Nativity Play Form I & II 12:15pm*
Parents’ Meeting Forms VI, VIa & VIb
Weekend Begins 1pm
30
1