School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
Event: Weekend Ends 7pm
When: Mon, May 31 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Weekend Ends 7pm
1
2
Event: Food Committee Meeting 11am
When: Wed, Jun 2 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Food Committee Meeting 11am
3
4
Event: Gillman & Soame – Photos
When: Fri, Jun 4 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Gillman & Soame – Photos
5
Event: Pool Party
When: Sat, Jun 5 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Pool Party
6
Event: Big Tree Climb and Zip Wire
When: Sun, Jun 6 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Big Tree Climb and Zip Wire
7
Event: BBQ for CE Candidates 6.30pm
When: Mon, Jun 7 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
BBQ for CE Candidates 6.30pm
8
Event: Common Entrance
When: Tue, Jun 8 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Common Entrance
9
Event: Common Entrance
When: Wed, Jun 9 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Common Entrance
10
Event: Common Entrance
When: Thu, Jun 10 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Common Entrance
11
Event: Common Entrance
When: Fri, Jun 11 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Event: Second Orders due
When: Fri, Jun 11 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Long Leave Begins 1;45pm
When: Fri, Jun 11 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Common Entrance
Second Orders due
Long Leave Begins 1;45pm
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Event: Return from Long Leave 7pm
When: Today 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Return from Long Leave 7pm
21
Event: Leavers’ Trip (back 25th)
When: Mon, Jun 21 7:15 am – 8:15 am
Event: Leavers Programme Begins
When: Mon, Jun 21 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Event: School Examinations
When: Mon, Jun 21 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Leavers’ Trip (back 25th)
Leavers Programme Begins
School Examinations
22
23
24
25
Event: Term Orders due
When: Fri, Jun 25 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Event: Leavers’ Trip return from France
When: Fri, Jun 25 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Term Orders due
Leavers’ Trip return from France
26
27
28
Event: Dress Rehearsal for Aladdin
When: Mon, Jun 28 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Event: Exam Orders due
When: Mon, Jun 28 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Dress Rehearsal for Aladdin
Exam Orders due
29
Event: French Day
When: Tue, Jun 29 8:30 am – 9:30 am
French Day
30
Event: Art Exhibition and Concert: Aladdin, 6.00pm
When: Wed, Jun 30 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Art Exhibition and Concert: Aladdin, 6.00pm
1
Event: Subject Reports due
When: Thu, Jul 1 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Event: House Supper
When: Thu, Jul 1 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Subject Reports due
House Supper
2
3
Event: Sports Day*
When: Sat, Jul 3 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sports Day*
4
Event: CLOSED SUNDAY
When: Sun, Jul 4 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Event: Water Wars
When: Sun, Jul 4 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Leavers Dinner
When: Sun, Jul 4 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
CLOSED SUNDAY
Water Wars
Leavers Dinner