Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Wednesday 7th September to Wednesday 14th December

WEEKENDS

Friday 23rd September to Monday 26th September

Friday 7th October to Monday 10th October

Friday 11th November to Monday 14th November

Friday 25th November to Monday 28th November

LONG LEAVE

Friday 21st October to Sunday 30th October

LENT TERM 2023

Wednesday 11th January to Friday 24th March

WEEKENDS

Friday 27th January to Monday 30th January

Friday 10th March to Monday 13th March

LONG LEAVE

Friday 10th February to Sunday 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Wednesday 19th April to Wednesday 5th July

WEEKENDS

Friday 28th April to Monday 1st May

Friday 12th May to Monday 15th May

Saturday 17th June to Monday 19th June

LONG LEAVE

Friday 26th May to Sunday 4th June