Fixture List

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
Event: House Cricket Round 2*
When: Wed, Jun 2 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 2*
3
4
5
Event: House Cricket Round 3*
When: Sat, Jun 5 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 3*
6
Event: Golf -The Sunningdale Salver, Sunningdale Heath Golf Club
When: Sun, Jun 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Golf -The Sunningdale Salver, Sunningdale Heath Golf Club
7
8
9
Event: Cricket v. St. Andrew’s, Woking 1st XI, U11B (a), 2nd XI, U11A (h)*
When: Wed, Jun 9 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. St. Andrew’s, Woking 1st XI, U11B (a), 2nd XI, U11A (h)*
10
Event: Athletics v. Hall Grove (a)* 4pm
When: Thu, Jun 10 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Athletics v. Hall Grove (a)* 4pm
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Event: Surrey v. Essex Cricket Trip 5.30pm
When: Mon, Jun 21 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Surrey v. Essex Cricket Trip 5.30pm
22
23
Event: Cricket v. Woodcote House U12A, U11A (a) U12B, U11B, U11C, U9 (h)*
When: Wed, Jun 23 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Woodcote House U12A, U11A (a) U12B, U11B, U11C, U9 (h)*
24
25
26
Event: Cricket v. Hall Grove 1st XI, U11A, U11C, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, all Grove 1st XI, U11A, U11C, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B (h)*
When: Sat, Jun 26 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Hall Grove 1st XI, U11A, U11C, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, all Grove 1st XI, U11A, U11C, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B (h)*
27
Event: Mothers and Sons Tennis 10am*
When: Sun, Jun 27 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Cricket: 1st XI v. Fathers’ XI (h)* 2pm*
When: Sun, Jun 27 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Mothers and Sons Tennis 10am*
Cricket: 1st XI v. Fathers’ XI (h)* 2pm*
28
29
Event: Tennis v. Bishopsgate (h)* 4.15pm
When: Tue, Jun 29 4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Tennis v. Bishopsgate (h)* 4.15pm
30
Event: Cricket v. Ludgrove 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A, U11C (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U9 (a)*
When: Wed, Jun 30 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Ludgrove 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A, U11C (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U9 (a)*
1
2
Event: Cricket v. Wellesley House 1st XI (a)* 11am
When: Fri, Jul 2 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cricket v. Wellesley House 1st XI (a)* 11am
3
4