Fixture List

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Event: House Cross Country Relays
When: Thu, Sep 5 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cross Country Relays
6
7
Event: Football: Bishopsgate 6s Tournament*
When: Sat, Sep 7 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football: Bishopsgate 6s Tournament*
8
Event: Michaelmas Triathlon
When: Sun, Sep 8 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Michaelmas Triathlon
9
10
11
Event: Football v. Lockers Park, 1st XI, U11B, U11D (a) U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Wed, Sep 11 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Lockers Park, 1st XI, U11B, U11D (a) U11A, U11C (h)*
12
Event: Football: Year 3 Sunningdale Festival (h)*
When: Thu, Sep 12 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Fives v. Eton (a) 2.30pm*
When: Thu, Sep 12 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football: Year 3 Sunningdale Festival (h)*
Fives v. Eton (a) 2.30pm*
13
14
Event: Football v. Brambletye, 1st XI, U11A, U9A, U9B (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11C (a)*
When: Sat, Sep 14 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Brambletye, 1st XI, U11A, U9A, U9B (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11B, U11C (a)*
15
16
Event: House Matches Round 1*
When: Today 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Matches Round 1*
17
18
Event: Football v. St George’s, Windsor, 1st XI, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C (a)*
When: Wed, Sep 18 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. St George’s, Windsor, 1st XI, U11B, U11D (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C (a)*
19
Event: Fives v. Ludgrove (h) 4pm*
When: Thu, Sep 19 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Fives v. Ludgrove (h) 4pm*
20
21
22
23
24
25
Event: Football v. Belmont, Dorking, U11A (a)*
When: Wed, Sep 25 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Football v. Ashdown House, 1st XI, U11B, U9A (h), 2nd XI, U11C (a)*
When: Wed, Sep 25 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Belmont, Dorking, U11A (a)*
Football v. Ashdown House, 1st XI, U11B, U9A (h), 2nd XI, U11C (a)*
26
Event: Squash v. Ludgrove, 1st V (a) 3.45pm*
When: Thu, Sep 26 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Squash v. Ludgrove, 1st V (a) 3.45pm*
27
28
Event: Football v. Woodcote House, 1st XI, U11B, U9A (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C, U9B (a)*
When: Sat, Sep 28 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Woodcote House, 1st XI, U11B, U9A (h) 2nd XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C, U9B (a)*
29
30
1
2
Event: Football v. Horris Hill, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C, U9A (a) 2nd XI, 4th XI, U11B, U11D (h)*
When: Wed, Oct 2 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Football v. Horris Hill, 1st XI, 3rd XI, U11A, U11C, U9A (a) 2nd XI, 4th XI, U11B, U11D (h)*
3
4
5
6