Fixture List

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
Event: Cricket v. St. George’s, Windsor 1st XI, U11C, U9 (h) 2nd XI, 3rd X,U11A, U11B (a)*
When: Wed, Apr 28 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. St. George’s, Windsor 1st XI, U11C, U9 (h) 2nd XI, 3rd X,U11A, U11B (a)*
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Event: Cricket v. Bishopsgate 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11D, U9 (h) 2nd XI,4th X, U11A, U11C (a)*
When: Wed, May 5 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Bishopsgate 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11D, U9 (h) 2nd XI,4th X, U11A, U11C (a)*
6
Event: Tennis v. Hall Grove (h)* 4pm
When: Today 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tennis v. Hall Grove (h)* 4pm
7
8
Event: Cricket v. Woodcote House 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U11C, U9 (a)*
When: Sat, May 8 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Woodcote House 1st XI, 3rd X, U11A (h) 2nd XI, U11B, U11C, U9 (a)*
9
10
11
12
Event: Cricket v. Cothill House 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (h)*
When: Wed, May 12 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Cothill House 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (a) 2nd XI, U11A, U11C (h)*
13
Event: Athletics v. Ludgrove (h)* 4pm
When: Thu, May 13 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Athletics v. Ludgrove (h)* 4pm
14
15
Event: House Cricket Round 1*
When: Sat, May 15 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 1*
16
Event: Cricket v. Harrow School Festival U11A (a)*
When: Sun, May 16 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Harrow School Festival U11A (a)*
17
18
Event: Tennis v. Bishopsgate (a)* 4.15pm
When: Tue, May 18 4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Tennis v. Bishopsgate (a)* 4.15pm
19
Event: Cricket v. Papplewick U9, 4th X (h)*
When: Wed, May 19 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Papplewick U9, 4th X (h)*
20
Event: Athletics v. Woodcote House (a)* 4.15pm
When: Thu, May 20 4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Athletics v. Woodcote House (a)* 4.15pm
21
22
Event: Cricket v. Papplewick 1st XI, 4th X, U11A, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11C (h)*
When: Sat, May 22 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Papplewick 1st XI, 4th X, U11A, U9 (a) 2nd XI, 3rd X, U11B, U11C (h)*
23
24
Event: Tennis v. Woodcote House (h)* 6.15pm
When: Mon, May 24 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Tennis v. Woodcote House (h)* 6.15pm
25
26
Event: Cricket v. Milbourne Lodge 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (h) 2nd XI, U11A (a)*
When: Wed, May 26 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. Milbourne Lodge 1st XI, 3rd X, U11B, U9 (h) 2nd XI, U11A (a)*
27
Event: Cricket v. St. Andrew’s, Woking U9 (h)*
When: Thu, May 27 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Cricket v. St. Andrew’s, Woking U9 (h)*
28
29
30
31
1
2
Event: House Cricket Round 2*
When: Wed, Jun 2 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 2*
3
4
5
Event: House Cricket Round 3*
When: Sat, Jun 5 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
House Cricket Round 3*
6
Event: Golf -The Sunningdale Salver, Sunningdale Heath Golf Club
When: Sun, Jun 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Golf -The Sunningdale Salver, Sunningdale Heath Golf Club